Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lui Lui. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lui Lui and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Betsy 13 days ago

PIZZA DI CARNE

Delicious! Our pizza was delivered quickly and it was piping hot. The crust was thin and crisp...just like we love it. This is our second visit to Lui Lui. We stop on our way further north and it is worth the trip. Lui Lui is a very popular spot. There is almost always a wait but it is worth it. I recommend that you call ahead so that you can reserve a spot in line.

Guest about 1 month ago

PEAR & PROSCIUTTO FLATBREAD

Best flatbread I have had anywhere. We ask for it lightly done so that the edges don't get cooked as firmly. Just the way we like it !

Ld3mar about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

This is my favorite Alfredo pasta ever! Better than any other Italian restaurant's. The sauce is amazing and creamy. The noodles are so fresh and homemade. Heaping portion too, which is great!

Samantha about 2 months ago

MUSSELS

We loved the mussels!! Highly recommend

Guest 3 months ago

CARNE LASAGNA

SO GOOD!

Bianca 23 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Chicken was juicy and tender on the inside, and delightfully crunchy and well seasoned on the outside. The sauce was very robust and well made, and did not have that commercial pre-made taste. The pasta was cooked perfectly , not soggy. Is definitely my new favorite

Guest about 1 month ago

MUSSELS

Have had the mussels numerous times and it has been delicious each and every time !

Theodorezorn about 2 months ago

TASTE OF ITALY

Besides great food, we had an amazing bartender who along with an amazing woman and her daughter bought our dinner because we were celebrating our 50th anniversary. A genuine act of kindness. Complete strangers! Wow it made our day.

Maureen 3 months ago

TASTE OF ITALY

Was delicious!

Meaghan 3 months ago

CREME BRULEE

I want this recipe!! It was amazing!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA