Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lui Lui. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lui Lui and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sassadams13 9 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

Absolutely amazing. Im in love with the lemonade its fantastic!! My all time favourite is the steak gorgonzola. If i have room after the lbs of rolls and oil i eat before hand. Hands down one of my favourite restuarant eats i continue to eat at ♡

Matthew about 1 month ago

BAKED TORTELLONI GRATINATE

2nd time dining here, second time blown away by the portions, the flavors, and the service, our server Jay, was the ultimate professional. A++

Cait 2 months ago

THE LUI LUI

Fantastic! Perfect blend of pasta/chicken and sauce.

Jennifer 3 months ago

LINGUINE ALLA VONGOLE

The absolute best dish!! I travel a bit just to have it.....yum....maybe tomorrow!!!

Isabellaamodeo 3 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI & LINGUINE

Nothing is better than this scrumptious, hot dish of flavorful linguine and shrimp. I was simply blown away. (Oh and the bread rolls are to die for.)

Guest 4 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN

Great pizza!

Colin 4 months ago

PROSCIUTTO, BASIL & CHICKEN CALZONE

This is my go-to on the menu. Love it!

Carolina 5 months ago

CRISPY RISOTTO BALLS

they are great!!!

Jeff 5 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI & LINGUINE

I've been coming to Lui Lui's in Nashua for years and have never been disappointed. Nice selection of beers on tap. Comfortable outdoor seating during this crazy pandemic makes for a new twist. The Shrimp Scampi is one of my favorite picks off the menu, but really everything is delicious and with generous portions. I couldn't finish the entire meal, and took home some leftovers. Still, I finished off the evening with a Cookie Pie for dessert -- yum!

Emmie 5 months ago

BAKED MACARONI & CHEESE

Best mac n cheese I've ever had! Absolutely delicious

Lauren 5 months ago

WOOD FIRED VEGETABLE SALAD GF

Lovely combination of vegetables perfectly roasted with tangy balsamic on top of cool greens. Perfection! We ordered this alongside a pizza and it was so so good.

Mollytimmins 5 months ago

CAESAR FLATBREAD

This flatbread was amazing! The Lui Lui Caesar dressing is delicious and the bread is so tasty. Best flatbread in the upper valley. I will definitely be ordering again!

Fastlifedigital 5 months ago

BAKED MACARONI & CHEESE

Just as good as the homemade mac highly recommend

Cberube 5 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

It was super good and good to have if you are hungry

Lferrazzani19 5 months ago

GNOCCHI BOLOGNESE

My meal was awesome! I went really hungry and couldn't even finish my whole meal! It was my first time here and will not be the last! I went with 4 friends and everyone was pleased and had left overs. Service was fast and our waitress was awesome! I can't wait to come back again

Travis 6 months ago

ITALIAN SAMPLER PLATTER

Fried Ravioli and Risotto balls were amazing! Meatballs were moist and wonderful, Tenders had just the right amount of kick!

Guest 6 months ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

Everyone was very friendly, drinks came out right away, food was hot and delicious!

K 6 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

With having to change the way dining is approached these days, Lui Lui nashua did not disappoint! The make ambiance gave a feel of being in a cafe in Italy. The service was prompt and my server was attentive and friendly. The food was as good as it always is and the full menu was available which was very impressive. Great job Lui Lui, this is why I will always come back to your location!

Sueannkazenas 6 months ago

LOBSTER RAVIOLI

Special favorite for everyone I've known who have tried it! Mouthwateringly delicious. Every year we make Lui Lui's our place to celebrate family birthdays. With reservation, we've had excellent customer service and food, even though serving a large group. We'll be back... Thank you!

Sha 6 months ago

TIRAMISU

Absolutely Delicious!

Bmnaylor95 28 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN CALZONE

Talk about perfect portions, this calzone was made exactly the way it should be!

Zoe about 1 month ago

WOOD FIRED VEGETABLE AND CHICKEN SALAD

The salad was PERFECT! I love salads but hate to make them myself, so when I order out I look for original salads that I would not make at home. I love the dressing, it is so tasty and the vegetables were cooked to perfection. Will definitely order again!

Lynn 2 months ago

LUNCH CARNE LASAGNA

Loved it! The rolls and dipping oil is sooo good! Highly recommend.

Mechanicmom64 3 months ago

THE LUI LUI

By far my favorite pasta of all time! I also get the steak gorgonzola over pasta and couldnt be better!! So happy that Lui Lui is egg and peanut friendly so I can have my favorite dishes without worrying!! Also the bruchetta and chicken tenders are to salivate over... my kids are so picky but LOVE the crispy tenders!! Thank you Lui Lui! Ive been going to both locations for over 15 years (I live in concord NH and both places are almost the exact distance from my house) and we like to switch up which locations we go to! Going this weekend for my birthday and I cannot WAIT!!

Rick 3 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Great pizza

Amytxn4 4 months ago

CHOCOLATE LAVA CAKE

This extraordinary chocolate taste melts your heart as you take the time to enjoy it. It is more than just a chocolate cake with the vanilla ice cream and chocolate syrup that you won't forget it being so delicious! You must try this dessert first.

Guest 4 months ago

LOBSTER SPINACH FETTUCCINE

Most amazing pasta dish!!!!

Ann 5 months ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA

Awesome flavor

Jim 5 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

Delish, as always !! Deep fried eggplant on a bed of angel hair pasta ! Just right red sauce and a layer of cheese.....Yum !! Under the tent was a welcome change. Our waitress did very well under the stress of hustling food and drinks with the covid19 safety measures in place. Overall, everything was great !!!

Lauren 5 months ago

POTATO AND BACON

The most delicious pizza! We are vegetarian and leave off the bacon, but it is still super flavorful. Definitely give this one a try

Shannon 5 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

This was the best pasta Ive ever had at a restaurant. Large portions as well!

Jmi13b 5 months ago

CRISPY TOASTED RAVIOLIS

This is so delicious! Always done to perfection, and the portions are huge!

Janet 5 months ago

CAPRESE

OMG I could have had three or four it was that good, and then add the bread and oil! What a great meal!

Travis 6 months ago

THE LUI LUI

Amazingly delightful sauce. 10/10 would recommend!

Ray 6 months ago

CARNE LASAGNA

Good Eats always at Lui Lui. Food is consistently delicious. Had Carne Lasagna w/meat sauce tonight. I recommend it, the sheets of fresh lasagna pasta melt in your mouth.

Steve 6 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

I love the food here! I've enjoyed many dishes and have never been disappointed. Portion sizes are large and the menu is extensive. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that loves Italian cuisine!

Kristin 6 months ago

GRILLED BALSAMIC CHICKEN

First time here, delish! We did curbside pick up due to the pandemic. The order was on time, hot, and brought out to our vehicle by a very friendly server. The grilled balsamic chicken dish was fresh and flavorful, also the rolls were very fresh. My son got a pizza and it was amazing! The wood firing makes all the difference. The side salad was a good size and again - FRESH! We are ordering again tonight and are having a difficult time deciding on which dish.

Sheplerp 6 months ago

WOOD FIRED SALMON -GF-

New to the area and a first time customer. I had the salmon with bruschetta And it was excellent. A side salad with blue cheese dressing and the fire grilled vegetables were also excellent. I'll be back!

Julie 6 months ago

STUFFED PEPPER RISOTTO

Stuffed peppers and risotto are two of my most favorite things. I had it as a special one night when I went in and our server told us they're putting it on the menu!! I was in heaven, I can't wait to come in and order it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA