Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lui Lui. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marellene about 6 hours ago

$6 Eats

Yummmm!

Hfortnam 5 days ago

THE LUI LUI -GF-

A simple pleasure!

Courtney 6 days ago

TORTELLONI BRUNELLE

I have loved Lui Lui ever since I was little and it is still my favorite restaurant in the Upper Valley. The tortellini Brunelle is my favorite but everything is truly delicious! I attend very frequently, at least 3-4 times a month. They have great express lunches for amazing prices! I have filled up many frequent flier cards and have also used Lui Lui's party trays for special occasions! Always pleased with my experience!

Slatterymom 12 days ago

LOBSTER RAVIOLI

Absolutely fantastic! Good amount and loved the sauce. Will definitely be back!

Lagsome 17 days ago

GARLIC BREAD (wood oven baked)

Best garlic bread ever

Rex 18 days ago

CUP OF SAUSAGE SOUP OR VEGETABLE CHICKEN CHOWDER

My favorite soup any place. Especially at Lui Lui

Jennifer 18 days ago

$4 Eats

I did not find the Steak and Gorgozola Cream Sauce, it was a big hit at our last gathering.

Tesia 23 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

Thank you for giving me so many warm memories. As kids, we made our own little pizzas. As a young adult I went on dates here. I moved out of state, but every time I come home we always find a big group of us gathered around a table at Lui Lui's. Graduations, Birthdays, and Reunions.. This is the perfect place for homemade dishes and a comfortable family atmosphere.

Sharon about 1 month ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

My Favorite without all the quilt..

Sharon about 1 month ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

LOVE this Dish ! Large enough portions for another meal.. which only tastes BETTER!

Barnaby1012 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Ive neen going to lui lui in leb NH for over 10 years and i would recommend lui lui to anyone who want a great meal and friendly staff plus they have old time stuff hanging and a track i think i love Lui lui's weat leb NH and the chicken marsala is the best plus the ardchoke dip and mussels i could eat there everyday when i come i get the same thing my friend thinks i shoud try something new but no way my marsala with extra sauce on side. YUMMY!!!!! THANKS LUI LUI'S. JESSICA

Rachel about 1 month ago

THE LUI LUI -GF-

This is my favorite pasta dish! It's filling but not heavy. There's nothing better than working a long day and dining in or picking up Lui Lui on the way home!

Jenny about 1 month ago

LOBSTER RAVIOLI

Delicious. I also live in area and actually had this dish tonight. Could of been hotter was my only complaint.

Erin about 2 months ago

LOBSTER SPINACH FETTUCCINE

I love to have this with alfredo sauce! The wait staff and kitchen are always accommodating and the lobster is so succulent. If I could afford this every day I would eat it that often!

Cgreenwood16 about 2 months ago

CRISPY RISOTTO BALLS

So yummy and creamy. Just perfectly crisp on the outside.

Through about 2 months ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Delicious combination of ingredients and the gluten free option works with my celiac disease.

Marellene about 6 hours ago

AWARD WINNING CAESAR SALAD

Everything was SO good!

Hfortnam 5 days ago

TORTELLONI BRUNELLE

I love this dish! It's the one I order most often. I love the unexpected combo. It makes my mouth happy!

Annette 7 days ago

THE LUI LUI -GF-

I love the Lui Lui pasta dish. It's a nice alternative to red sauce. Also love the Penne Diavalo for its spicy taste. Warm bread rolls are great, too! The atmosphere is nice and staff is always friendly. Have been going to Lui Lui since 1982 - always a great experience.

Mandi182127 15 days ago

EXPRESS GRILLED CHICKEN ALFREDO -GF-

My go to is the cavatappi alfredo with broccoli instead of chicken. It is always hot and delicious! And those rolls....who doesn't love them! I have to force myself not to eat the entire basket of them before my meal.

Boopy116 18 days ago

ZEPPO

I hadn't been to Lui Lui for a number of years due to living out of state. It was nice to know that some things don't change and the quality of food and atmosphere at Lui Lui's is still just as great as it always has been! I took my friend for her birthday and she chose the restaurant. I was hoping it was just as good so I ordered my favorite, The Zeppo and it was just as good as I remember it, if not better! Lots of cheese and pepperoni and it had that nice wood fired taste to the crust! Extremely pleased, so much so I've already been back twice and plan to order take out tonight!

Guest 18 days ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

Delicious and gluten free!!!

Shannonfennessey77 21 days ago

CHICKEN PICATTA

The chicken piccata was so tasty, and the portion was great ! I love it !

Arianna about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

Absolutely delicious! My usual go-to meal here!!

Kaymaedesign about 1 month ago

SHRIMP & LOBSTER FRA DIAVLO

By far my favorite dish! We've been eating here for over a decade, and the quality has never ceased to amaze me. As self-proclaimed foodies, we know good eats when we have them. We've traveled between Boston, NYC, Portland, and Montreal and this beautiful restaurant holds up with the best of them! If you find yourself in the Upper Valley this place (and this dish!) are a must!

Keyesclonmel about 1 month ago

LOBSTER RAVIOLI

We travel to New Hampshire many times throughout the year and no trip would be complete without eating at LuiLui's! You cannot go wrong with anything on the menu! Their flatbreads are spectacular! And the pasta tastes like it was made fresh to order! All of the dishes are 5 star quality and the atmosphere is FABULOUS whether on a date or with the family!!! The kids will love creating a masterpiece from dough that the wait staff will bake for them while they eat!!! GREAT FOOD at REASONABLE PRICES!!! You won't go home hungry!

Mwarner0586 about 1 month ago

BAKED TORTELLONI GRATINATE

Absolutely wonderful! This dish will not disappoint!

Amagana about 1 month ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Absolutely love the food at Lui Lui. I have had difficulty finding good pizza in the upper valley, so was thrilled to find it here. My husband got an eggplant dish that was also fantastic, and the customer service was really great and welcoming (especially to our 4 year old).

Gauntjl about 1 month ago

PIZZA DI CARNE

It has to be the best pizza I have ever eaten! Outstanding, well done!!!

Kake9410 about 2 months ago

FOUR CHEESE LASAGNA

Everything at Lui Lui is an exquisite extravaganza of flavor in your mouth! The Four Cheese Lasagna is hands down my favorite, comparable to moms lasagna!! That is hard to say! You would be sorry not to try it, trust me you will love it!

Amcbngjunk about 2 months ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Love this chicken Marsala with a twist - includes prosciutto (first time with this added ingredient). Would definitely order it again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA