Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lui Lui. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolina 3 days ago

CRISPY RISOTTO BALLS

they are great!!!

Jeff 11 days ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI & LINGUINE

I've been coming to Lui Lui's in Nashua for years and have never been disappointed. Nice selection of beers on tap. Comfortable outdoor seating during this crazy pandemic makes for a new twist. The Shrimp Scampi is one of my favorite picks off the menu, but really everything is delicious and with generous portions. I couldn't finish the entire meal, and took home some leftovers. Still, I finished off the evening with a Cookie Pie for dessert -- yum!

Emmie 14 days ago

BAKED MACARONI & CHEESE

Best mac n cheese I've ever had! Absolutely delicious

Lauren 16 days ago

WOOD FIRED VEGETABLE SALAD GF

Lovely combination of vegetables perfectly roasted with tangy balsamic on top of cool greens. Perfection! We ordered this alongside a pizza and it was so so good.

Shannon 22 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

This was the best pasta Ive ever had at a restaurant. Large portions as well!

Jmi13b 23 days ago

CRISPY TOASTED RAVIOLIS

This is so delicious! Always done to perfection, and the portions are huge!

Janet 26 days ago

CAPRESE

OMG I could have had three or four it was that good, and then add the bread and oil! What a great meal!

Travis about 1 month ago

THE LUI LUI

Amazingly delightful sauce. 10/10 would recommend!

Ray about 1 month ago

CARNE LASAGNA

Good Eats always at Lui Lui. Food is consistently delicious. Had Carne Lasagna w/meat sauce tonight. I recommend it, the sheets of fresh lasagna pasta melt in your mouth.

Steve about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

I love the food here! I've enjoyed many dishes and have never been disappointed. Portion sizes are large and the menu is extensive. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that loves Italian cuisine!

Kristin about 2 months ago

GRILLED BALSAMIC CHICKEN

First time here, delish! We did curbside pick up due to the pandemic. The order was on time, hot, and brought out to our vehicle by a very friendly server. The grilled balsamic chicken dish was fresh and flavorful, also the rolls were very fresh. My son got a pizza and it was amazing! The wood firing makes all the difference. The side salad was a good size and again - FRESH! We are ordering again tonight and are having a difficult time deciding on which dish.

Sheplerp about 2 months ago

WOOD FIRED SALMON -GF-

New to the area and a first time customer. I had the salmon with bruschetta And it was excellent. A side salad with blue cheese dressing and the fire grilled vegetables were also excellent. I'll be back!

Julie about 2 months ago

STUFFED PEPPER RISOTTO

Stuffed peppers and risotto are two of my most favorite things. I had it as a special one night when I went in and our server told us they're putting it on the menu!! I was in heaven, I can't wait to come in and order it again!

Brinorm11 about 2 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

I tried the bruschetta among other apps and it was amazing! SO many flavors and just delicious!

Caitlyn about 2 months ago

PEAR & PROSCIUTTO FLATBREAD

We ordered the pear prosciutto pizza and it honestly was amazing. The flavors paired nicely and the flatbread was good perfectly. Definitely will order again soon!

Jlanoie27 about 2 months ago

FOUR CHEESE LASAGNA

It was so balanced: the sweetness and savoriness of the cheeses versus the chewiness of the noodles and the spices in the sauce. Ate it up, literally. Delicious.

Companymom about 2 months ago

EGGPLANT & CHICKEN PARMESAN

Plenty of food and it was delish. My husband and I shared the meal. Anything I have gotten from Lui Lui has been sensational. Best food in the area hands down.

Pattypoohhere 2 months ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI & LINGUINE

Love Lui lui

Jane 2 months ago

POTATO AND BACON

This pizza just melts in your mouth!!

Meghanpaino 2 months ago

CREAMY SHELLS AND STEAK GORGONZOLA

We have to force ourselves to ever get anything but the creamy shells and steak gorgonzola because it is SO delicious! That being said, anytime we do get anything else - that food is incredible as well! The steak is always perfect - you don't even need a knife to cut it. The shells and the cheeses with the steak is a perfect combination. I can not recommend this dish enough - always 5 stars!! Top it off with a delicious margarita and you've got the best night out.

Ann 3 days ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA

Awesome flavor

Jim 11 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

Delish, as always !! Deep fried eggplant on a bed of angel hair pasta ! Just right red sauce and a layer of cheese.....Yum !! Under the tent was a welcome change. Our waitress did very well under the stress of hustling food and drinks with the covid19 safety measures in place. Overall, everything was great !!!

Mollytimmins 21 days ago

CAESAR FLATBREAD

This flatbread was amazing! The Lui Lui Caesar dressing is delicious and the bread is so tasty. Best flatbread in the upper valley. I will definitely be ordering again!

Fastlifedigital 23 days ago

BAKED MACARONI & CHEESE

Just as good as the homemade mac highly recommend

Cberube 26 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

It was super good and good to have if you are hungry

Lferrazzani19 27 days ago

GNOCCHI BOLOGNESE

My meal was awesome! I went really hungry and couldn't even finish my whole meal! It was my first time here and will not be the last! I went with 4 friends and everyone was pleased and had left overs. Service was fast and our waitress was awesome! I can't wait to come back again

Travis about 1 month ago

ITALIAN SAMPLER PLATTER

Fried Ravioli and Risotto balls were amazing! Meatballs were moist and wonderful, Tenders had just the right amount of kick!

Guest about 2 months ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

Everyone was very friendly, drinks came out right away, food was hot and delicious!

K about 2 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

With having to change the way dining is approached these days, Lui Lui nashua did not disappoint! The make ambiance gave a feel of being in a cafe in Italy. The service was prompt and my server was attentive and friendly. The food was as good as it always is and the full menu was available which was very impressive. Great job Lui Lui, this is why I will always come back to your location!

Sueannkazenas about 2 months ago

LOBSTER RAVIOLI

Special favorite for everyone I've known who have tried it! Mouthwateringly delicious. Every year we make Lui Lui's our place to celebrate family birthdays. With reservation, we've had excellent customer service and food, even though serving a large group. We'll be back... Thank you!

Sha about 2 months ago

TIRAMISU

Absolutely Delicious!

Artist018 about 2 months ago

FOUR CHEESE LASAGNA

Its was absolutely amazing, a large portion and cooked perfectly. Just how I love it with lots of cheese oozing. Also the rolls are scrumptious with the dipping oil, I always get extra to go.

Hopiwan about 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI & MEATBALLS

Wonderful texture to the meatballs

Paigemadelinejones about 2 months ago

GNOCCHI BOLOGNESE

When I moved back to my homeland from far off urban living in LA, SF, BOS and NYC, I was undeniably excited to once again live free or die...But I lay awake at night, with nightmares of bland food, no culture, poor ambiance, oh my! Enter my fairy godmother, the OG wish granter Lui Lui's. The risotto balls, grilled vegetable salad, special pumpkin ravioli and the fact that they'll let you customize any pasta combination are a few of my personal favorites. To top it off the staff is casual in the best, most friendly, attentive way...the decor is rustic and lovely (those old school ceiling fans are delightful)...Lui Lui's receives 5 stars from all 3 generations in our family!

Amanda about 2 months ago

SPAGHETTI & MEATBALLS

I have been going to Lui Lui's for close to 15 years. Honestly, I have only ever tried one dish there. I know. I'm kind of obsessive when it comes to spaghetti. I go in to the restaurant thinking, "this time, I'm going to try something else". But then I see spaghetti on the menu and I HAVE to order it. I don't have much room to even eat it after all the marvelous rolls and oil. So, I take it home for dinner the next day. Everyone rolls their eyes at me when the waitress asks what I'm having. They have watched me study the menu and ask everyone else what else they've tried. They shake their heads like I'm a crazy person. But I don't care. The spaghetti and meatballs is the absolute best!

Jdsmommy1010 about 2 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN

Best pizza EVER! Highly recommended :)

H 2 months ago

CANNOLI CHIP AND DIP

This dessert is to die for. One bite and you won't be able to stop! Yum Yum Yum!!! 10/10 recommend!

Kelsey 2 months ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA

Always an amazing dish. Never fails to impress us! We get this dish every time we sit down or do take out. Compliments to the chef!

Jennifer 2 months ago

PENNE DIAVOLO -GF-

We tried not only the Diavolo but an appetizer sampler, a caprese salad, and two other dishes and all were excellent. We had TONS of bread (which was really tasty) to go with it - and all of this was ready for us in a timely manner during the first few weeks of the COVID closures. It was brought to our car, and was hot and ready to go. It was a LOT of food - large portions - and was really excellent. In all honestly we eat out a lot in Nashua and had always meant to try Lui Lui but never had before - they were open on a Monday and so we tried it and decided we've been missing out for a long time. We will definitely be ordering again and will try some new things as everything we had was great!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA