Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lui Lui. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Molly Marie 1 day ago

SALERNO

Out of this world! First time trying it and it is my new favorite. Plus all the girls that work the bar here are awesome and super attentive. Hands down my favorite place to eat/drink!

Mdimare84 3 days ago

BRUSCHETTA

The tomatoes on the bruschetta were juicy and sweet. The balsamic/oil was in perfect proportion. Michala is a sweetheart and Ryan is a Rockstar, great team whine the bar!

Crobinson1215 5 days ago

CRISPY RISOTTO BALLS

I recently had the crispy risotto balls and was blown away with how delicious they were. I have tried many different crispy risotto balls from other restaurants, and this tops any I have every tried. I also appreciate how this dish accommodates my vegetarian needs. Lui Lui's menu is very diverse and accommodates many different diets. I can't wait to have these again and enjoy the friendly service I always receive :)

Lwarnermobile 10 days ago

CAPRESE

Absolutely delicious. Exactly what I needed on a hot summer day. Service was wonderful and attentive, I love coming here for a date night on the patio or a pizza pick up!

Rtbenson65 22 days ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

A real Margherita pizza seems to be headed toward endangered species. Thankfully, Lui Luis doesn't use tomato sauce, low rent mozzarella or soggy tasteless basil. Also the brick oven crust is fantastic. I've tried buying one for myself with the intent of bringing some home but the rest of the table attacks it as well. Now I order one to take home after the meal. Also, they make a great real vodka martini.

Kcanyala 22 days ago

SEAFOOD CIOPPINO BOWL

We chose Lui Lui as our gathering spot for a get together of friends who hadn't spent time together for years. The food was consistently outstanding. Two of us had the Cioppino. Others had Chicken Parm, Shrimp Alfredo, and Chicken Marsala. We sat on the outside patio. It is a pleasing and comfortable setting. We were able to talk and actually hear each other without raising our voices. The staff was attentive without being intrusive. We weren't rushed in anyway. In fact we got to spend 2 great hours catching up. Thanks Lui Lui!

Aliwaszak 23 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

I always ask for this with cavatappi pasta, broccoli, and chicken and they have never turned me down. It's to DIE for. So delicious. The chicken is cooked perfectly, the broccoli tender but not mushy and the pasta is always cooked perfectly as well. I love that the sauce is not greasy. Amazing meal!

Crystal 24 days ago

$5 Eats

These are always cooked ti perfection. The dices veggie toppings add a sweet and snappy texture. The mussels are great size, and the seasonings really compliment them very well. You cant go wrong with these.

Myratdoggotti1 26 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

I was impressed with all the food we ordered. Our waitress was just wonderful. She gave the best service and was so pleasant. We had a little issue and the manager came to us right away wasting no time. It was definitely one of the best dining experiences I've ever had.

Kericharles 27 days ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

So good! This is the dish I usually get when I go there. The steak is always nice and tender.

Parringtonk about 1 month ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI & LINGUINE

This dish was fabulous! Can't wait to have it again!!!

Kkg5590 about 1 month ago

CALAMARI FRITTI

MY FAVORITE!!!! So good every time. Absolutely delicious!!!!

Stuco33 about 2 months ago

$2 Drinks

The $2 Margaritas are FABULOUS! Its a FIESTA of FLAVOR! I am immediately transported to Mexico. Sip after sip a spectacular blend of elusive ingredients and flavor. Pairs well with Meatballs.

Inacioperez31 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

The absolute best restaurant in New Hampshire by far if you haven't been here your losing out on the best food for your tastebuds friendly people my number one restaurant to go to the set up is amazing also

Nicole about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICATTA

I love going to Lui Lui for any occasion...or no occasion at all! Their fresh pasta is the best and I love how any dish I've ever had is always fresh and piping hot! I highly recommend the Chicken Picatta. The chicken is very tender and thin like it's supposed to be and the lemon is refreshing. There is always enough for a second meal the next day! You will never leave hungry...but if you do have room, you need to have the cannolis!! The filling is so light and fluffy. They are truly the best I have ever had!

Seleena about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

The chicken parmesan was amazing! It was a very large portion and definitely one of the best I've ever had. I'm very picky about tomato sauce and this one was perfect. I highly recommend this meal.

Betsylamb2 about 2 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Best I've ever had!

Jenny5513 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN PIZZA

Our family is always happy to dine in or take out at Lui Lui's! They staff is always polite, pleasant and accommodating. Their dishes and pizzas are always so amazingly delicious. One of our favorite things about Lui Luis is their dinner rolls. They are also at a great location in the Powerhouse Mall plaza. They are a family friendly place and also great for dates. I definitely want anyone who hasn't tried their place to stop by and get as great of an experience as we always get. Hope to see the lobster ravioli on the menu again as it's one of my many favorite dishes.

Chelsea.J.Paige 2 months ago

VEAL PARMESAN

I love the veal Parmesan here! Tastes absolutely delicious and there's always plenty for leftovers.

Krystal785 2 months ago

CHICKEN PICATTA

This dish is my favorite! The flavor is mouth watering! Best I've ever tried! This is a must have !

Sugarfree5987 2 days ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Being from out of state, I choose this restaurant from a menu in my hotel — didn't really know what I was getting into. When I arrived at Lui Lui, I was overwhelmed by the smell before I even walked in side. I felt like I had taste the entire menu just by the aroma filling the parking lot. I was seated fairly quickly, and introduced to their specials by my speedy waitress. Although I was alone, I ordered a Cesar salad, order of risotto balls, and the chicken and prosciutto Marsala. I was also given dipping oil and rolls. After trying the oil, I immediately knew this restaurant would be a home run! There wasn't a bite I didn't enjoy. I took a large portion of risotto balls and Marsala back to my hotel. It was SO GOOD that I put the leftovers on ice to take the whole way back to Pennsylvania for my husband to try. I've only been back to the area once - enjoyed a calzone (another large portion with left overs!!) my husband and I will be traveling Soon and I have every intent on sharing this restaurant with him. You must give it a try -you won't be disappointed! PS - they have dipping oil to purchase in bottles — great for marinades and parties at home!!

User399535 5 days ago

EGGPLANT & CHICKEN PARMESAN

Delicious and nice size portion.

Emmarmarcou 8 days ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Chicken prosciutto Marsala is my absolute favorite dish! I don't even look at the menu anymore. The spinach artichoke dip also is soo good. Absolutely recommend both if your looking for something delicious. Portions are generous. The Chocolate mousse is also really good.

Noellegodfrey 21 days ago

CHICKEN & PROSCIUTTO MARSALA -GF-

Stayed at a local hotel last night and found this gem that will now forever be my favorite spot. I've never had anything so delicious. Creamy feel good pasta dish. I'm sad I live an hour and a half away. I can't wait to plan another trip here soon so I can try some other dishes. Also the Risotto balls were heaven!

Sandrakruy 22 days ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

The pasta was creamy and delicious! My tastebuds were tingling.

Lemieux 32 23 days ago

CUP OF SAUSAGE SOUP OR VEGETABLE CHICKEN CHOWDER

I often visit Lui Lui's in West Lebanon, NH. My favorite menu item is the sausage soup. It is, hands down, the best soup I have ever had! I highly reccomend trying it next time you visit!

Martie422 24 days ago

BRUSCHETTA

The best. Along with all their main dishes. My all time favorite is the dipping oil with the warm bread. We are there often when we lived there but now we stop every time we are in NH. I wish they would market the oil.

Edegr947 24 days ago

EXPRESS LUI LUI -GF-

So amazing! Always get it when i go to lui lui's.

Kdouidi2 26 days ago

EXPRESS GRILLED CHICKEN ALFREDO -GF-

My school ordered a huge platter of the chicken Alfredo, bakes Mac and cheese, along with a salad and the amazing rolls & dipping oil! Everything was delicious and I was very impressed with the quality! Will definitely keep coming back!

Livingsimple83 30 days ago

BAKED TORTELLONI GRATINATE

So delicious! Probably my new favorite dish at Lui Lui. The sauce is not too heavy & not too light, it's perfect. The flavors & textures make this dish come together to create a creamy delight of yumminess. You can't go wrong with this dish.

Dfarina4714 about 1 month ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

Great dish

Stuco33 about 2 months ago

$4 Eats

Mama Mia the Meatballs are just like Grandma use to make! Take one bite and your ready to devour all three! These little balls of fun are easy to pop as a one biter or savor! The melted ooo eee goo eee cheese on top is a perfect sprinkling of stupendous delight.

Lwatersblanchette about 2 months ago

EXPRESS LUI LUI -GF-

I love this restaurant! Food is amazing. have not been disappointed. They don't skimp on the food quantity.

Cagegirl67 about 2 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMESAN

I always have the eggplant parmesan with meat sauce and Caesar salad. Everything is delicious! Hands down the best meat sauce anywhere. I always get an extra side of the meat sauce to eat with the amazing, fresh, warm rolls that come straight out of the oven. I love LUI LUI :)

Stuco33 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

The most amazing, mouth watering and satisfying Chicken Parmigiana on the planet! Not only do you feel like your in Italy, but you are transported to an overwhelming sense of enjoyment bite after bite. I give this 5 out of 5 stars. From ambience to service to the food you will not be disappointed and ready to return the moment you leave.

Kopanskikm about 2 months ago

PIZZA DI CARNE

Some of the best pizza I've had in a long time. The crust is perfection. A very pleasant surprise for a new comer to the area. And the staff was very kind, welcoming and complimentary. Even when very busy.

Ynhford 2 months ago

TORTELLONI BRUNELLE

I've been dining at Lui Lui (both locations) for 20 plus years. Even though Tortellini Brunelle has become my favorite, I've always enjoyed any meal I've had. If you like music and lively atmosphere, dine upstairs. If you like a little more peace an quiet, ask to eat downstairs. Either way, I'm 99.99% certain you'll enjoy yourself and will recommend Lui Lui to friends.

Aliciaferreira2130 2 months ago

TUSCAN STEAK TIPS -GF-

Tender and tasty! The marinade is excellent!

Kessiah441 2 months ago

FETTUCCINE ALFREDO WITH GRILLED CHICKEN -GF-

Very creamy and cooked to perfection! Had enough for lunch the next day. Will definitely order again!

Cristina 2 months ago

THE LUI LUI -GF-

this dish is by far the best gluten free pasta dish ive ever had! i highly reccomend it and wish i lived closer to eat it more frequently!